The Paradise Series
All below are interconnected standalone that can be read alone but for the best reader experience should be read together and in order.
Love In Italy
Swift Family Series
Happily Ever After World and Swift Family Crossover
Until Landon
Lyon Family Series
Santini Series
Standalones (for now)
Royal Pain  * (Cocky Hero Club)